Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

C/1/24-27 MONDAY MORNING MOCHA MOOCH

  • Mon, January 03, 2022
  • Mon, June 27, 2022
  • 26 sessions
  • Mon, January 03, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 10, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 17, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 24, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 31, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 07, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 14, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 21, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 28, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 07, 2022, 9:15 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 14, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 21, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 28, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 04, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 11, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 18, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 25, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 02, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 09, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 16, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 23, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 30, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 06, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 13, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 20, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 27, 2022, 9:15 AM (PDT)
  • Lucky Supermarket parking lot (2175 Grant Road, Los Altos, CA)

Start your week with a morning coffee ride to Menlo Park. Pace along Foothill Expressway is quick, but feel free to ride at a slower pace and meet us in Menlo Park.  There are no sweeps on this ride, so if you are unfamiliar with the routes, please use the links (Route 1-3) below and load them onto your GPS device, or print your ride sheet prior to the ride. One can get take-out coffee at Peets at University and Santa Cruz, then consume it at the park across University.  

We’ll use three different ways back: 

  • First Mondays through Shoreline, Route 1 >
  • Second and fourth Mondays through Los Altos, the usual way, Route 2 >
  • Third and fifth Mondays through Stanford and Los Altos Hills. Route 3 > 

Meet at 9:15 for a 9:30 am departure at the Lucky Supermarket parking lot (2175 Grant Road, Los Alto, CA).  Cross streets are Foothill Expressway and Arboretum.

Ride Leaders: Jim Takasugi (text message: 408-391-2057,  jtakasug@gmail.com) and David Schorow (408-314-3769, email in member directory) share leadership on this ride.  



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software