Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

BC/0/23 Seal Point/Redwood Shores

  • Tue, October 06, 2020
  • Thu, December 24, 2020
  • 58 sessions
  • Tue, October 06, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 07, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, October 08, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, October 09, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, October 10, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, October 13, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 14, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, October 15, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, October 16, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, October 17, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, October 20, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 21, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, October 22, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, October 23, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, October 24, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, October 27, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 28, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, October 29, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, October 30, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, October 31, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, November 03, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Wed, November 04, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Thu, November 05, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Fri, November 06, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Sat, November 07, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Tue, November 10, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Wed, November 11, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Thu, November 12, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Fri, November 13, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Sat, November 14, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Tue, November 17, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Wed, November 18, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Thu, November 19, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Fri, November 20, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Sat, November 21, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Tue, November 24, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Wed, November 25, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Thu, November 26, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Fri, November 27, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Sat, November 28, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Tue, December 01, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Wed, December 02, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Thu, December 03, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Fri, December 04, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Sat, December 05, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Tue, December 08, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Wed, December 09, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Thu, December 10, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Fri, December 11, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Sat, December 12, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Tue, December 15, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Wed, December 16, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Thu, December 17, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Fri, December 18, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Sat, December 19, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Tue, December 22, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Wed, December 23, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Thu, December 24, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Seal Point Park in San Mateo

Meet Tom Schnurbusch (tomschnu@comcast.net) at the north end of Seal Point Park in San Mateo by the parking lot and bridge for a ride from Seal Point Park via bay trail and streets down to and through Redwood Shores. Regroup and coffee at the Market Place on Redwood Shores Parkway, taking the Electronic Arts cross street exit to the Market Place. Continue down Redwood Shores Parkway to the end return to Seal Point Park.  This no-drop ride will take place daily from Tuesday through Saturday.  Meet by 8:45 am depart by 9:00 am.

Route: https://ridewithgps.com/routes/33860686

NOTE: To manage group sizes, club rides are currently open to Western Wheelers members only.  Learn about becoming a member 

Do not join club rides if you are sick (cough, sore throat, fever, loss of smell).  All riders must have a face covering (mask, bandana, buff or other without vent) to be worn at the start of each ride and whenever stopped (eg during regroups).  Riders must maintain a safe distance from each other.  No drafting, pace lines, spitting or blowing noses into the air during rides.  All riders are expected to have read the current County Health Orders and stay in compliance in regards to social distancing, outdoor dining and face coverings:https://www.smchealth.org/sites/main/files/file-attachments/ho_order_c19-11_20200617.pdf?1592431253  and https://www.sccgov.org/sites/covid19/Pages/mandatory-directives-recreational-and-athletic-activities-and-facilities.aspx

There is risk in all gatherings, since people without symptoms can transmit COVID-19. Participation in club rides is voluntary.  Members assume the full and complete risk that is associated with exposure to and infection by COVID-19 during such participation.  Please note that in the event Western Wheelers is asked by the department of public health for a list of riders participating in any club ride for purposes of Covid-19 exposure tracing, Western Wheelers will comply with such requests.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software