Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

BC/0/23 SEAL POINT/ REDWOOD SHORES

  • Tue, March 30, 2021
  • Sat, July 03, 2021
  • 67 sessions
  • Tue, March 30, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, March 31, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, April 01, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 02, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, April 03, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, April 06, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 07, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, April 08, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 09, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, April 10, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, April 13, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 14, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, April 15, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 16, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, April 17, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, April 20, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 21, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, April 27, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, April 28, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, April 29, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 30, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, May 01, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, May 04, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 05, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, May 06, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, May 07, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, May 08, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, May 11, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 12, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, May 13, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, May 14, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, May 15, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, May 18, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 19, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, May 20, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, May 21, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, May 22, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, May 25, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, May 26, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, May 27, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, May 28, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, May 29, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, June 01, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 02, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 03, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, June 04, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, June 05, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, June 08, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 09, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 10, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, June 11, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, June 12, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, June 15, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 16, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 17, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, June 18, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, June 19, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, June 22, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 23, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 24, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, June 25, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, June 26, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, June 29, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 30, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, July 01, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, July 02, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, July 03, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Seal Point Park in San Mateo

Meet Tom Schnurbusch (tomschnu@comcast.net) at the north end of Seal Point Park in San Mateo by the parking lot and bridge for a ride from Seal Point Park via bay trail and streets down to and through Redwood Shores. Regroup and coffee at the Market Place on Redwood Shores Parkway, taking the Electronic Arts cross street exit to the Market Place. Continue down Redwood Shores Parkway to the end return to Seal Point Park. This no-drop ride will take place daily from Tuesday through Saturday. Meet by 8:45 AM, depart by 9:00 AM.

Route > 


COVID INFORMATION

There is risk in all gatherings, since people without symptoms can transmit COVID-19. Participation in club rides is voluntary. Do not join club rides if you are sick (eg. cough, sore throat, fever, loss of smell). Members assume the full and complete risk that is associated with exposure to and infection by COVID-19 during such participation. 

Riders are required to follow CA CDPH Guidelines  for face coverings. These guidelines require mask use based on vaccination status. Fully vaccinated individuals are not required to wear facemasks during normal outdoor activities involved in a WW ride. When visiting any indoor location (restaurants/restrooms) or stopping at an event (festival/farmers market, etc) riders must follow CA CPDH guidelines. All riders must carry a face covering to be worn when required. Unvaccinated individuals are required to wear face coverings at the start of each ride and whenever physical distancing (6 feet) cannot be maintained.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software