Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

DE/1/28 JAVA JIVE DOUBLE ESPRESSO

  • Mon, January 04, 2021
  • Mon, June 28, 2021
  • 26 sessions
  • Mon, January 04, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 11, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 18, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 25, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 01, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 08, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 15, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 22, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 01, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 08, 2021, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 15, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 22, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 29, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 05, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 12, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 19, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 26, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 03, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 10, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 17, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 24, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 31, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 07, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 14, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 21, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 28, 2021, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Bicycle Outfitter, 963 Fremont Ave (Loyola Corners), Los Altos

Meet at 9:00 am and jump out of the starting blocks at 9:15 am with a fast ride to enjoy coffee at Peet's Coffee Café Borrone in Menlo Park. We will work our way back along the foothills after coffee. No sweep; one socially distanced regroup for coffee.

Leaders: David Fitch and Cathy Switzer

Route >


NOTE: To manage group sizes, club rides are currently open to Western Wheelers members only. Learn about becoming a member 

Do not join club rides if you are sick (cough, sore throat, fever, loss of smell). All riders must have a face covering (mask, bandana, neck gaiter/buff or other without vent) to be worn at the start of each ride and whenever stopped (e.g. during regroups). Riders must maintain a safe distance (minimum six feet) from each other. No drafting, pace lines, spitting or blowing noses into the air during rides.  

There is risk in all gatherings, since people without symptoms can transmit COVID-19. Participation in club rides is voluntary. Members assume the full and complete risk that is associated with exposure to and infection by COVID-19 during such participation. Please note that in the event Western Wheelers is asked by the department of public health for a list of riders participating in any club ride for purposes of COVID-19 exposure tracing, Western Wheelers will comply with such requests.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software