Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

CD/1-2/15-20 TUESDAY/THURSDAY NIGHT ZWIFT RIDE.

  • Thu, November 03, 2022
  • Thu, December 29, 2022
  • 17 sessions
  • Thu, November 03, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Tue, November 08, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Thu, November 10, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Tue, November 15, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Thu, November 17, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Tue, November 22, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Thu, November 24, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Tue, November 29, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Thu, December 01, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Tue, December 06, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Thu, December 08, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Tue, December 13, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Thu, December 15, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Tue, December 20, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Thu, December 22, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Tue, December 27, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Thu, December 29, 2022, 5:30 PM (PST)
  • Virtual Ride

Join Aaron Solomon (solomonaar@gmail.com) on Zwift to maintain and improve your riding fitness over these winter months. On Zwift, join the “01 Western Wheelers Tues Thurs Ride” club (https://www.zwift.com/clubs/351c1479-032e-476d-bb98-5ddfc1f55195/home). Add the ride(s) that you wish to join. On Tuesdays and Thursdays, we will meet at 5:30pm for a 5:45pm roll-out. Rides can be joined up to 30 minutes late. All levels are welcome to join.

If you have questions about this ride please contact the leader directly  (solomonaar@gmail.com).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software