Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

A/0/15 SOCIALLY PACED MONDAY MORNING COFFEE RIDE

  • Mon, July 04, 2022
  • Mon, December 26, 2022
  • 26 sessions
  • Mon, July 04, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 11, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 18, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 25, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 01, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 08, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 15, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 22, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 29, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 05, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 12, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 19, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 26, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 03, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 10, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 17, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 24, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 31, 2022, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, November 07, 2022, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 14, 2022, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 21, 2022, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 28, 2022, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 05, 2022, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 12, 2022, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 19, 2022, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 26, 2022, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Rengstorff Community Center, Mt. View

If you are not ready for the faster pace of the other Monday morning coffee rides until after you've had your coffee, then this ride might be just right for you. Meet Pam Putman (pamjean1017@hotmail.com) and Pat Elson (patelson@mac.com) at Rengstorff Community Center, 201 S. Rengstorff Ave., Mtn. View. Meet at 8:45 AM for a 9:00 AM departure for coffee at the Peet's Coffee in Menlo Park. We'll travel at a mild, social and comfortable "A" pace through residential neighborhoods to reach our destination; Nobody left behind, we are all in this together. Always carry a mask should you choose to go into Peets to purchase coffee. After purchasing our coffee we'll go to the park across the street to enjoy them. The ride is expected to last almost 3 hours returning to Rengstorff Community Center around 11:50 AM. Rain cancels.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software