Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

BCD/2/47 JAVA JIVE FROM SAN MATEO

  • Mon, July 04, 2022
  • Mon, December 26, 2022
  • 26 sessions
  • Mon, July 04, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 11, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 18, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 25, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 01, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 08, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 15, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 22, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 29, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 05, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 12, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 19, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 26, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 03, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 10, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 17, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 24, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 31, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, November 07, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 14, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 21, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 28, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 05, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 12, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 19, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 26, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Los Prados Park

The Monday morning ride for bicyclists who live in the northern cities of the Peninsula is growing in numbers. The Java Jive ride consists of flats and 1400 feet of climbing for 47 miles. The regroup spots are: the Starbucks in Menlo Park at the corner of Avy Ave. and Alameda de Las Pulgas, Canada Road and Woodside Road in Woodside, the Water Temple on Canada Road, Crystal Springs Road at Sawyer Camp Trail South entrance, Pepper and Floribunda Avenues intersection and return to Los Prados Park. Meet at Los Prados Park in Foster City at 8:30 am for departure at 8:45 am. Directions: From 101, drive east on Hillsdale Blvd., take the first right on Norfolk St. and right again on La Selva; take the first left onto Casa de Campo. The Park is on the left. For more information contact Tom Schnurbusch at tomschnu@comcast.net . Rain/muddy conditions cancel.


GPS Route:  https://ridewithgps.com/routes/35924526  (Note that route may have to change a few times in coming months due to construction.)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software