Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

B/2/30-50 FRIDAY B RIDE

  • Fri, January 07, 2022
  • Fri, June 24, 2022
  • 25 sessions
  • Fri, January 07, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, January 14, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, January 21, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, January 28, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, February 04, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, February 11, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, February 18, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, February 25, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, March 04, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, March 11, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, March 18, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, March 25, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 08, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 15, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 22, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, April 29, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, May 06, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, May 13, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, May 20, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, May 27, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, June 03, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, June 10, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, June 17, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, June 24, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • McKenzie Park in Los Altos

Meet  Vern Tucker (408-730-2548 or vltbike@yahoo.com) every Friday at 10:00 AM at McKenzie Park for a 10:15 AM ride start. Rides will be a mix of hills and flatter residential roads, with a lunch stop (bring or buy) along the way. 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software