Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

BCD/2/47 JAVA JIVE FROM SAN MATEO

  • Mon, January 03, 2022
  • Mon, June 27, 2022
  • 26 sessions
  • Mon, January 03, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 10, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 17, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 24, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 31, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 07, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 14, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 21, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 28, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 07, 2022, 8:30 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 14, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 21, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 28, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 04, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 11, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 18, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, April 25, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 02, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 09, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 16, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 23, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, May 30, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 06, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 13, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 20, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 27, 2022, 8:30 AM (PDT)
  • Los Prados Park

The Monday morning ride for bicyclists who live in the northern cities of the Peninsula is growing in numbers. The Java Jive ride consists of flats and 1400 feet of climbing for 47 miles. The regroup spots are: the Starbucks in Menlo Park at the corner of Avy Ave. and Alameda de Las Pulgas, Canada Road and Woodside Road in Woodside, the Water Temple on Canada Road, Crystal Springs Road at Sawyer Camp Trail South entrance, Pepper and Floribunda Avenues intersection and return to Los Prados Park. Meet at Los Prados Park in Foster City at 8:30 am for departure at 8:45 am. Directions: From 101, drive east on Hillsdale Blvd., take the first right on Norfolk St. and right again on La Selva; take the first left onto Casa de Campo. The Park is on the left. For more information contact Tom Schnurbusch at tomschnu@comcast.net . Rain/muddy conditions cancel.


GPS Route:  https://ridewithgps.com/routes/35924526  (Note that route may have to change a few times in coming months due to construction.)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software