Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

A/0/15 SOCIALLY PACED MONDAY MORNING COFFEE RIDE

  • Mon, June 14, 2021
  • Mon, December 27, 2021
  • 29 sessions
  • Mon, June 14, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 21, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 28, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 05, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 12, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 19, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 26, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 02, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 09, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 16, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 23, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 30, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 06, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 13, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 20, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, September 27, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 04, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 11, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 18, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, October 25, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, November 01, 2021, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, November 08, 2021, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 15, 2021, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 22, 2021, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, November 29, 2021, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 06, 2021, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 13, 2021, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 20, 2021, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, December 27, 2021, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Rengstorff Community Center, Mt. View

If you are not ready for the faster pace of the other Monday morning coffee rides until after you've had your coffee, then this ride might be just right for you. Meet Pam Putman (pamjean1017@hotmail.com) and Pat Elson (patelson@mac.com) at Rengstorff Community Center, 201 S. Rengstorff Ave., Mtn. View. Meet at 8:45 AM for a 9:00 AM departure for coffee at the Peet's Coffee in Menlo Park. We'll travel at a mild, social and comfortable "A" pace through residential neighborhoods to reach our destination; Nobody left behind, we are all in this together. Always carry a mask should you choose to go into Peets to purchase coffee. After purchasing our coffee we'll go to the park across the street to enjoy them. The ride is expected to last almost 3 hours returning to Rengstorff Community Center around 11:50 AM. Rain cancels.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software