Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

B/2/30-50 FRIDAY B RIDE

  • Fri, July 02, 2021
  • Fri, September 24, 2021
  • 13 sessions
  • Fri, July 02, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, July 09, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, July 16, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, July 23, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, July 30, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, August 06, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, August 13, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, August 20, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, August 27, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, September 03, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, September 10, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, September 17, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, September 24, 2021, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • McKenzie Park in Los Altos

Meet Louis Rustenburg (408-420-0443 or  louisngisele@gmail.com) every 1st and 3rd Friday and Vern Tucker (408-730-2548 or vltbike@yahoo.com) every 2nd and 4th Friday at 10:00 AM at McKenzie Park for a 10:15 AM ride start. Rides will be a mix of hills and flatter residential roads, with a lunch stop (bring or buy) along the way. On 5th Friday ride leader alternates.


COVID INFORMATION

There is risk in all gatherings, since people without symptoms can transmit COVID-19. Participation in club rides is voluntary. Do not join club rides if you are sick (eg. cough, sore throat, fever, loss of smell). Members assume the full and complete risk that is associated with exposure to and infection by COVID-19 during such participation. 

Riders are required to follow CA CDPH Guidelines  for face coverings. These guidelines require mask use based on vaccination status. Fully vaccinated individuals are not required to wear facemasks during normal outdoor activities involved in a WW ride. When visiting any indoor location (restaurants/restrooms) or stopping at an event (festival/farmers market, etc) riders must follow CA CPDH guidelines. All riders must carry a face covering to be worn when required. Unvaccinated individuals are required to wear face coverings at the start of each ride and whenever physical distancing (6 feet) cannot be maintained.  



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software