Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

DE/1/28 Java Jive Double Expresso

  • Mon, January 06, 2020
  • Mon, March 30, 2020
  • 13 sessions
  • Mon, January 06, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 13, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 20, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 27, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 03, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 10, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 17, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 24, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 02, 2020, 9:10 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 09, 2020, 9:10 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 16, 2020, 9:10 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 23, 2020, 9:10 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 30, 2020, 9:10 AM (PDT)
  • The Bicycle Outfitter, 963 Fremont Ave (Loyola Corners) Los Altos

DE/1/28 JAVA JIVE DOUBLE EXPRESSO.  Jump out of the starting blocks at 9:15 with a fast pace-line to Cafe Borrone in Menlo Park.  We will work our way back along the foothills after coffee. No sweep; one regroup for coffee.  Estimated return 12:30-1pm.  Meet at The Bicycle Outfitter, 963 Fremont Ave (Loyola Corners), Los Altos, near the corner of Fremont, Miramonte and Foothill Expressway.  Leader: Dave Fitch, davidfitch@prodigy.net.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software