Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

A/0/15 Social Paced Monday Morning Coffee Ride

  • Mon, January 06, 2020
  • Mon, March 16, 2020
  • 11 sessions
  • Mon, January 06, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 13, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 20, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, January 27, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 03, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 10, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 17, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, February 24, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 02, 2020, 8:45 AM (PST)
  • Mon, March 09, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, March 16, 2020, 8:45 AM (PDT)
  • Rengstorff Community Center, 201 S. Rengstorff, Mountain View

If you are not ready for the faster pace of the other Monday morning coffee rides until after you’ve had your coffee, then this ride might be just right for you.  Meet Pam Putman (pamjean1017@hotmail.com)  and Pat Elson (patelson@mac.com)  at Rengstorff Community Center,  201 S. Rengstorff Avenue, Mountain View.   We’ll meet in the regular parking lot just off of Rengstorff now that construction has been completed.  Meet at 8:45 for a 9:00 am departure for Cafe Borrone in Menlo Park. Very flat, and we’ll travel at a mild, social, and comfortable “A” pace.  Nobody left behind, we are in this together. Rain cancels.  

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software