Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

DE/3–4/35–65 Hills R Us

  • Wed, June 05, 2019
  • Wed, August 28, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Wed, June 05, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, June 12, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, June 19, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, June 26, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, July 03, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, July 10, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, July 17, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, July 31, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, August 07, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, August 14, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, August 21, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wed, August 28, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Shoup Park, Los Altos

Gather at Shoup Garden Park, 400 University Ave., Los Altos at 9 am, ride departs at 9:15.  Pace and regroups accommodate all D and E riders, so that no one feels they’re making the others wait for them. Rides vary weekly but often include Hwy 9, Page Mill, Old La Honda, Kings Mountain, West Alpine or Tunitas. Be prepared for variable weather on Skyline. Foul weather in the hills keeps the ride in the valley. Rain cancels.

Route, including lunch stop or lack of one, and leader(s) announced 1-2 days beforehand via the WWBC webpage under Ride Information/Hills R Us at:  https://westernwheelersbicycleclub.wildapricot.org/page-1111752  Leaders: Steve Chapel (650 823-7982schapel2@gmail.com) Paul Melville (408 257-3626, melvillepaul@hotmail.com).  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software