Log in
Western Wheelers Bicycle Club
 

CD/2-3.5/15-30 MONDAY “MIDPEN” EVENING RIDE

  • Mon, June 03, 2019
  • Mon, August 05, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Mon, June 03, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 10, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 17, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, June 24, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 01, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 08, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 15, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 22, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, July 29, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 05, 2019, 5:45 PM (PDT)
  • REI store 1119 Industrial Road, San Carlos

Join us on Monday's at the REI store in San Carlos. We meet at 5:45 PM for a 6:00 PM departure from the store (located at 1119 Industrial Road, San Carlos). Weekly routes will vary, however our proximity to Woodside, Emerald Hills, San Carlos and Belmont gives us tremendous route flexibility.

There will be two groups this year. Each group will form based on the skills of the riders that show up (recovery riders and beginners welcome). REI will provide us dedicated techs for minor adjustments or repairs from 5:30PM-6:00PM. C riders will stop for regroups, D riders will not. Rain cancels. For more information, please contact: Frank Houghton at fphoughton@yahoo.com or Tom Ockenden at tomaockenden@comcast.net.  



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software